What’s on in Ballarat this week (19 – 28 Jul)

Just a sample of all the great events happening in and around Ballarat over the next ten days. Check out our full event calendar for hundreds more!

Friday 19th July, 2019

Saturday 20th July, 2019

Sunday 21st July, 2019

Monday 22nd July, 2019

Tuesday 23rd July, 2019

Wednesday 24th July, 2019

Thursday 25th July, 2019

Friday 26th July, 2019

Saturday 27th July, 2019

Sunday 28th July, 2019

Blog Categories

5 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
WhatsApp
Email